Click & Spotted!

Sugar, spice and everything nice!

I want to be Winona

No es que quiera ser Winona en todos y cada uno de sus días, no, no es eso; sólo quiero ser Winona en alguno de sus papeles noventeros.
En realidad lo que quiero es ser Veronica Sawyer en “Heathers” y que un peinado tan feo me quede tan bien.

No, I don’t want to be Winona everyday, this is not what I want to say. I just want to be Winona in some of her roles in 90’s movies.
The thing is that I want to be Veronica Sawyer in “Heathers” and wear a hairstyle so ugly but that looks so cool in me.

a94aec4d34b39bce612e91e5018bbea4

E ir por la vida así de chula.

And be so cocky.

Y llevar volantes y “crop tops” en un sólo look y sin ser egoblogger.

And wear flounces and a crop top together in one look without being an egoblogger.

Heathers

Tampoco me importaría ser Lelaina Pierce en “Reality Bites” para que Ethan Hawke me llame “Honey”.

I would not mind to be Lelaina Pierce in “Reality Bites” either just to hear Ethan Hawke calling me “Honey”.

Click!

Reality-Bites

O para bailar en una gasolinera “My Sharona” con ese estilazo.
* ¡Súbalo! No se arrepentirá.

Or just being so cool dancing “My Sharone”  in a gas station .
* Uh! Could you turn this up, please?
Please? You won’t be sorry. 

Click!

14_reality_bites

O, hablando de moda otra vez, lucir un estilo “Tomboy” sin saber lo que es el estilo “Tomboy”. Abro inciso, ¿no podemos cambiarle el nombre y decir estilo “Wino”? A mi me mola más.

Or, talking about fashion again, I would like to wear a “Tomboy” style and have no idea about what is that. And… one question, can we just change the name and call it “Wino style”? It’s much better.

tumblr_m852v76z7h1qamyjxo1_500

Y también me gustaría ser, por sólo un momento, la adolescente más rara que ha dado el cine: Charlotte Flax en “Mermaids“, pero solamente para bailar un ratito al lado de Cher, luego ya me cansaría.

And I would also like, just for a moment, to be to weirdest teenager in the cinema world: Charlotte Flax in “Mermaids” but just because I would like to dance with Cher, just for a little bit.

Y claro ya que me pongo a pedir… me encantaría ser la frágil y hermosa Kim Boggs que baila entre los copos de nieve que “Eduardo Manostijeras” perfecciona con su manos. Probablemente la escena más bonita de toda la película.

And, of course, I would love to be the fragile and beautiful Kim Boggs who dances among the snowflakes which “Edward Scissorhands” cuts with their hands. The most beautiful scene in the whole movie.

Click!

Aunque mi padre siempre me dijo que si tuviera que ser un personaje de cine sería Jo de “Mujercitas” que, por supuesto, también interpretó mi querida Wino.

Although my father has always told me: If you were a cinema character, you would be Jo in “Little women” which was played by my lovely Wino.

6489319901_5ec5e56dd7_o

Pero a mi lo que ahora mismo me apetece es subirme en un coche, encenderme un cigarro y hacer de taxista un rato (como Corky en “Una noche en la tierra“).

But, right now, the only thing that I want to do in drive a car, smoke a cigarette and be a cabbie for a while (like Corky in “Night on Earth“).

RGA_nightonearth460

Written by: Clara
Songs for today’s post: (¡dos regalazos!)
The Killers – Here with me
Creedence Clearwater Revival – Suzie Q.

Fotos: Pinterest, Tumblr, Asos, LaNación, Touturedteenagestyle, Food52, Guardian

Responder

Información

Esta entrada fue publicada el 18/07/2013 por en Cajón de sastre.
