Click & Spotted!

Sugar, spice and everything nice!

Entre tanto

Entre beso y beso,
que se nos consuman los suspiros.

Entre latido y latido,
que me brote un estallido.

Between kiss and kiss,
we consume our sighs.

Between beat and beat,
I want to notice a burst.

tumblr_lheoc3vQ7N1qcmrkno1_500

Entre esta vida y las que me quedan,
que todo valga la pena, que nada cueste la vida.

Entre herida y herida,
que se me queden las marcas.

Between this life and all lives that I have to live,
make that everything worth it, and “the do nothing” cost your life.

Between wound and wound,
keep the scar.

tumblr_mz5i6xeH9Y1spl98qo1_500

Entre parpadeo y parpadeo,
que se nos rimen las miradas.

Entre tu sueño y el mío,
pies para qué os quiero, si tengo alas para volar.

Between blink and blink,
we rhyme our looks.

Between my dream and your dream,
feet, why do I need you if I have wings to fly?

FRIDA-1

Entre saber ganar y saber perder,
que sepa ser superviviente.

Entre esperar y salir a buscar,
que te me aparezcas.

Between know how to win or lose,
I want to know how to be a survivor.

Between to wait for you or to go to find you,
you just appear. 

tumblr_ls15jiSME31qkf588o1_400

Entre que acabo esta poesía desrimada,
que te lleguen mis palabras.

Between I’m finishing this poem unrhymed,
my words are traveling to you.

Written by: C.
Songs for today’s post:

Fotos: Tumblr

Responder

Información

Esta entrada fue publicada en 27/06/2014 por en Cajón de sastre y etiquetada con , , , , , , .
